Testimonials & Reviews

4.52/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

189 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.52 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ZORN V.
Submitted 11/02/19
Very helpful and knowing.
Sheryl R W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Webb is one the most caring and professional Dr. I've ever had. He genuinely listens to the patients with concern and respect. I will continue to see him for all of my medical needs.
ILANIT S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Every one so nice and kind
ILANIT S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Best
RAYMOND G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Wait time from appointment time way off. Appointment at 9:45 was 10:45-11:00am before getting called. Staff and doctor no issues all very nice and helpful.
SUSAN W.
Submitted 10/31/19
10/31/19 I'd like to say Dr.Isreal Alvarado & his Nurses are very genuinely caring people. I'm very satisfied with their Medical-Services, & I do recommend Dr. Alvarado, & his Group as being most Professional in all aspects of their Medical Care, & it's a Group, one & all who also have Warm- Hearts. ...Sincerely, Susan
JIMMY B.
Submitted 10/31/19
He cares about my health .He asked questions i for get I had .Great Dr.
James E.
Submitted 10/31/19
Been going there for over 5 years, the staff is always friendly and professional, christal in the front office is a sweetheart..and Dr webb is kind and very caring. If your looking for a great experience I recommend them highly.
Judith C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Muy contenta con el servicio toda su gente muy amable igualmente que el doctor webb muy contenta
Connie G.
Submitted 10/30/19
I thought the wait was a little long. Otherwise all was good.
NYHLA L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great Doctors very professional!
Whytnee J.
Submitted 10/29/19
Best dr office
Leonid B.
Submitted 10/28/19
I can recommended Robert Webb everyone he’s safe my dad life we’re love him and he’s staff
VLADIMIR V.
Submitted 10/28/19
Took to long to be seen
ENA J.
Submitted 10/28/19
Muy buena atención empesando por la recepción y el doctor muy bueno para mí mis respetos para el doctor Alvarado
Sasha O.
Submitted 10/26/19
Didn't wait very long before seeing the doctor. Dr web was very helpful with all my questions. I got my perceptions refills the next day. Excellent staff.
Johnny M.
Submitted 10/26/19
It was great like always
VILMA G.
Submitted 10/25/19
En este centro de salud, la atención es altamente profesional. Mi familia y yo siempre hemos sido atendidos con amabilidad y respeto. Siempre nos han dedicado el tiempo requerido para nuestra atención con mucha cortesía. Me siento muy tranquila. Muchas Gracias. Altamente recomendados.
BRANDON M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great service, yes I am appreciative of the excellent treatment you provide for your clients. Thank you.
EDWARD H.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very nice people and accommodating