Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

221 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OLIVER A.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everyone's very nice and pleasant.
RUML A.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent
MARIO M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Ok
MARIO M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Only one day I got to the vampire and she sends set and I w for olmos 6 hrs I trem she talk me the vampires only c in the morning then I talk her every bad word I not I my vocabulary I finished with this W YOU GAYS DON’t contracte plofesional people this is sirios people in that hands of that k d
HANA L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very long 2 hour wait. Then another 30 min wait after i was transferred into the doctors office.....but the doctor took care of everything i needed!
ROXANNE B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Awesome Dr
Traci T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent!!
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Good
Vincent B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Webb, is one if the best Doctor's who is very knowledgeable and great at explaining your problem and solution. I highly recommend him if you're in need of a great medical physician.
MICHELLE K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Waited a bit, but WORTH it! The staff, Matthew the Nurse and Dr. Alvarado were all friendly, professional and thorough.
BRYAN J.
Submitted 11/13/19
I appreciate having a doctor that cares
MARIANELIS C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Buena atención
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Good
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Good
Amy H.
Submitted 11/10/19
I always see Webb, and appreciate the helpful and friendly staff. The changes made to scheduling recently has had a positive impact on wait times, too.
Christian A.
Submitted 11/09/19
The time of wait was not much and the service was great !
ZORN V.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor. Would highly reccomend.
LETICIA H.
Submitted 11/08/19
I’m very satisfy how you Treat me
SUSAN W.
Submitted 11/08/19
I felt that everybody that helped me was very professional! Thank you for your excellent service!
Micheal G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great