Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.57/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

240 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.57 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew Y.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very Helpful
JESUS R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Buena
Marchello T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Love Dr. Webb. HATE the minimum 3+ hour wait to see him. Appt is at 10AM actually see him at 2:30PM. This is ALWAYS the case.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Prompt, friendly and professional.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Wonderful staff and gre as t doctor. Highly recommend
Karen B.
Submitted 12/03/19
I just love my Dr His name is Dr. Robert Webb. He really take time to find a solution to your problem he really cared for his patients. I give him 1 zillion
Mory R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Took long time for service
BRANDI M.
Submitted 12/03/19
The wait was long, but improving
Angela H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr webb is such a attentive, caring doctor who actually listens . Although the wait for your appt takes ridiculously long. Dr webb is worth the wait. Dr roofie is horrible
JIMMY B.
Submitted 12/03/19
The staff is very helpful Especially Valerie and marina at front desk.Dr Alvarado listens and cares about my health .Thank you Cima Medical
Gisela A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Wonderful and the best
Marleen C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Webb is the man. He always have a good attitude even if he's having a bed that you can never tell.
Ismael M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Una atención muy profesional. Trato excelente. Muy buen doctor Israel Alvarado y las enfermeras y personal en general, excelente.
David C.
Submitted 12/01/19
Great experience. Doctor was very professional and kind with me. I will come back and recommend the doctor.
LAZARO B.
Submitted 12/01/19
OK
Trenia P.
Submitted 11/29/19
Doctor is such a great person he answer all my question makes me feel so comfortable, all nurse are great kind and professional.
Esteban F.
Submitted 11/28/19
Excellent
POLLY D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very pleasant ...and the wait was not long at all
SHERYL J.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent care. Dr. Alvarado took time to listen to all of my many concerns. The nursing assistant was very caring.
DANIELLE C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Awesome