Testimonials & Reviews

4.52/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

189 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.52 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Good
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Good
Amy H.
Submitted 11/10/19
I always see Webb, and appreciate the helpful and friendly staff. The changes made to scheduling recently has had a positive impact on wait times, too.
Christian A.
Submitted 11/09/19
The time of wait was not much and the service was great !
ZORN V.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor. Would highly reccomend.
LETICIA H.
Submitted 11/08/19
I’m very satisfy how you Treat me
SUSAN W.
Submitted 11/08/19
I felt that everybody that helped me was very professional! Thank you for your excellent service!
Micheal G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great
Veronica B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Webb is really understanding and listens to your needs. Very good doctor
Teranesha W.
Submitted 11/07/19
Love this dr
LESLIE P.
Submitted 11/07/19
My doctor moved to new office which I liked better.I was taken right on time.I like my doctors bedside manners.I felt like he genuinely cares what's wrong with me .he was very professional and I didn't feel rushed.
DELMAR N.
Submitted 11/07/19
We talked about my scripts, blood work, Xrays, and everything is fine.
CARLOMAGNO H.
Submitted 11/07/19
I finally found a very good doctor and understanding what I really need.. And he listens to you how you feeling and get to the bottom line...
ROBERT R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Love the new office receptionist myrna and her partner are Van tastic Take time to listen to you when you come in Doctor Alvarado is very patient listens to you it is very mild manner which I really appreciate
Larry K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Way to long to wait,so far so good
Renee J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very professional knowledgable and courteous...all my needs met
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Webb takes the time needed to answer questions, provide solutions and listens well!
Laura F.
Submitted 11/06/19
I am a billing manager for another practice who does not treat their own employees..I would definitely refer my family to this office such compassion and quality!!
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 11/05/19
I've had Mr. Alvarado as my primary care physician for probably about 5 years now. He's always been kind, respectful, attentive and made himself available via walk-in. Having walk-ins is super helpful for me as a single, full-time working woman with 3 small kids! Having the option to walk in is literally a lifesaver for me. Love the new location and all the staff has always been great.
MOLLIE S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very well