Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

221 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIELLE C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Awesome
Katherine V.
Submitted 11/26/19
The last 2 visits I waited over 3 hours to be seen and was forgotten in waiting room but today was pleasantly familiar with minimal wait and excellent service. Thank you for reminding me why I come to Cima.
Claudia C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Muy buen doctor lo recomiendo a todos
Donna T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very good.
Wayne C.
Submitted 11/24/19
Always great only thing just wait too long movie says that a fantastic experience fantastic Dr I will go back for sure
EDWARD H.
Submitted 11/24/19
The doctor always listens and answers my questions
IRMA S.
Submitted 11/23/19
I love going to dr Alvarado the Staff is amazing , Jeniffer ,Mirna are always so friendly with smiles on their face is just a pleasant drs office
HOLLY B.
Submitted 11/23/19
This was my first time being seen by Dr. Alvarado. Dr. Alvarado was very personable and caring. He took the time to listen to my concerns. He seemed genuinely concerned about my health and helping me get well. Which is the first time I have felt that way during any visit to this office. With the other doctor my visit is maybe 10 minutes. My questions, concerns, or the way I'm feeling physically at the time of the visit are pushed aside or unfounded. Dr. Alvarado will be the doctor that I see from now on.
FELESHA J.
Submitted 11/22/19
I have been a patient of Dr. A’s since about 2015’ish. Dr. Alvarado shows up to work ready to help as many patients as he can.
Francisco F.
Submitted 11/22/19
Good.
Tony C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Ok
Carla H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everyone was great and super attentive but the wait time is unreal everytime
Erika G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Súper profesional
Alba O.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very good
MATTHEW C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always excellent
MARIA C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Today only 1 hour there, is ok
ANDRES R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Atiende bien el personal muy bien agrado y gracias por su atencion
SYBILLE J.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr alvarado takes his time listens to you and explains things office and doctor friendly and caring would highly recommend
JOHN S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Staff very friendly and professional. Wait time pretty long ... I was in at 8:30am and didn’t get out til almost 10z
JANE J.
Submitted 11/19/19
It was a long wait but I like the fact all labs works can be done in this office!!