Testimonials & Reviews

4.58/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

256 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.58 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris J.
Submitted 01/17/20
I have to wait aprox 2 hours but at the end was worth!
Marcie D.
Submitted 01/16/20
Robert Webb has been my doctor for the last 3-4 years. He is knowledgeable, compassionate and takes great care of his patients. He is kind and easy to talk to. I am extremely happy with the level of care I receive from Dr Webb and Cima Medical.
DAVID O.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great!
Victoria S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Webb is one of the best doctors I've ever had.. He listens to your concerns, how you feel, makes sure he gets whatever needs to be done, done. Dr. Webb is the absolute best and I am so, so grateful for him..
Jimmy R.
Submitted 01/16/20
Good job
Elias D.
Submitted 01/16/20
Mr.Israel Alvarado ,MD is Very polite and great experienced.
DELMAR N.
Submitted 01/15/20
Nurses are the best, and visits are Ok, except some of the paitients in the waiting area! Wow...
Johnny M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Its always a pleasure when you have the best doctor in the whole world. Also they have a great staff also.
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Always friendly
Thuy L.
Submitted 01/07/20
He explained clearly. He’s nice.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/07/20
he does his best and listens
AHMAD A.
Submitted 01/02/20
I just got my doctor still i don't know him but he looks good doctor
ARIADNA R.
Submitted 12/26/19
Muy buen doctor lo único que la clínica está súper demorada te dan una cita para una hora y te vas 3 horas después deben arreglar ese problema o perderán la mayoría de los pacientes ya que la vida de EEUU es muy agitada y todos nos planificamos limitadamente.
Rosalie G.
Submitted 12/25/19
I want to thank the staff with thier warm welcomes I felt real comfortable,the first time I didn't feel nerves,and that helped with my pressure☺DR was as well, so nice and caring,ill be seeing him again soon.thank you all staff!!!
JAYNE B.
Submitted 12/25/19
This appt went quick and smooth!
Martin K.
Submitted 12/21/19
Excellent doctor. Listens and takes care of your needs.
Carla H.
Submitted 12/21/19
Once you make it to the room its always a pleasure to deal with dr webb
JANE J.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very helpful friendly
NYHLA L.
Submitted 12/18/19
One of the best straight forward doctors they have!
Brian S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr.web is very patient orientated gives very good care.