Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.57/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

240 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.57 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla H.
Submitted 12/21/19
Once you make it to the room its always a pleasure to deal with dr webb
JANE J.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very helpful friendly
NYHLA L.
Submitted 12/18/19
One of the best straight forward doctors they have!
Brian S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr.web is very patient orientated gives very good care.
ALFRED G.
Submitted 12/18/19
I’m satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Alvarado and appreciate that he actually listens to what I have to say about my medical issues.
Sheila B.
Submitted 12/17/19
In & out no waiting that’s AWESOME
Cye T.
Submitted 12/17/19
But it take rather long
MARQUEETA O.
Submitted 12/14/19
LISTENED INTENTLY AND OF COURSE I FORGOT TO ASK HIM FOR MY HANDICAP CARD THAT HAS EXPIRED. I ONLY USE IT WHEN IM IN EXTREME PAIN.OTHERS ARE WORSE THAN ME SINCE NEUROPATHY PAIN COMES AND GOES IN MY BODY,LIKE A STEAMROLLER. I APPRECIATE HIS DEMEANOR,KINDNESS AND KNOWLEDGE OF MY HEALTH ISSUES. HE KNOWS IM TELLING THE TRUTH WHEN I MENTION MY PHYSICAL PROBLEMS. THXS FOR ASKING.
SION W.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Alvarado is fantastic, Professional and caring. Best Dr. in Las vegas!
John K.
Submitted 12/13/19
Realized I had to refill my medications and saw me a day or two after needing to make an appointment.
Renee J.
Submitted 12/12/19
All issues discussed and resolved.. pleasant experience..
Sara P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Muy buen servicio
Mirna T.
Submitted 12/10/19
He is such a great provider, always listens to you and care about your concerns, I have been his patient since 1998 and will continue to follow him wherever he goes, keep up the great work !
LUZ A.
Submitted 12/10/19
I like doctor Alvarado office al employees are so nice and the more important they speech pecfec spanich and I understand everything
SALVADOR L.
Submitted 12/09/19
estoy Contento con sus que he Recivido de su parte es amable Con sus Pacientes Gracias Dr Israel ,
Maria B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr.Webb is extremely caring and kind. Wait times can be very long but we love him.
Sherry S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Webb is the first Dr to help me with my health and really really care. He is also the first Dr to find out about a major condition that I've probably had my whole life and for that I thank you.
Laura F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Awesome
Laura F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr in a hurry barely listened still missed a medication I needed.. office dirty! no toilet paper, paper towels or seat covers in the rest room.
ERENDIDA L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Son muy amables todo el personal y en especial el doctor Israel Alvarado