Testimonials & Reviews

4.52/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

189 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.52 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Súper profesional
Alba O.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very good
MATTHEW C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always excellent
MARIA C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Today only 1 hour there, is ok
ANDRES R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Atiende bien el personal muy bien agrado y gracias por su atencion
SYBILLE J.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr alvarado takes his time listens to you and explains things office and doctor friendly and caring would highly recommend
JOHN S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Staff very friendly and professional. Wait time pretty long ... I was in at 8:30am and didn’t get out til almost 10z
JANE J.
Submitted 11/19/19
It was a long wait but I like the fact all labs works can be done in this office!!
OLIVER A.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everyone's very nice and pleasant.
RUML A.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent
MARIO M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Ok
MARIO M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Only one day I got to the vampire and she sends set and I w for olmos 6 hrs I trem she talk me the vampires only c in the morning then I talk her every bad word I not I my vocabulary I finished with this W YOU GAYS DON’t contracte plofesional people this is sirios people in that hands of that k d
HANA L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very long 2 hour wait. Then another 30 min wait after i was transferred into the doctors office.....but the doctor took care of everything i needed!
ROXANNE B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Awesome Dr
Traci T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent!!
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Good
Vincent B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Webb, is one if the best Doctor's who is very knowledgeable and great at explaining your problem and solution. I highly recommend him if you're in need of a great medical physician.
MICHELLE K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Waited a bit, but WORTH it! The staff, Matthew the Nurse and Dr. Alvarado were all friendly, professional and thorough.
BRYAN J.
Submitted 11/13/19
I appreciate having a doctor that cares
MARIANELIS C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Buena atención