Testimonials & Reviews

4.52/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

189 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.52 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marleen C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Webb is the man. He always have a good attitude even if he's having a bed that you can never tell.
Ismael M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Una atención muy profesional. Trato excelente. Muy buen doctor Israel Alvarado y las enfermeras y personal en general, excelente.
David C.
Submitted 12/01/19
Great experience. Doctor was very professional and kind with me. I will come back and recommend the doctor.
LAZARO B.
Submitted 12/01/19
OK
Trenia P.
Submitted 11/29/19
Doctor is such a great person he answer all my question makes me feel so comfortable, all nurse are great kind and professional.
Esteban F.
Submitted 11/28/19
Excellent
POLLY D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very pleasant ...and the wait was not long at all
SHERYL J.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent care. Dr. Alvarado took time to listen to all of my many concerns. The nursing assistant was very caring.
DANIELLE C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Awesome
Katherine V.
Submitted 11/26/19
The last 2 visits I waited over 3 hours to be seen and was forgotten in waiting room but today was pleasantly familiar with minimal wait and excellent service. Thank you for reminding me why I come to Cima.
Claudia C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Muy buen doctor lo recomiendo a todos
Donna T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very good.
Wayne C.
Submitted 11/24/19
Always great only thing just wait too long movie says that a fantastic experience fantastic Dr I will go back for sure
EDWARD H.
Submitted 11/24/19
The doctor always listens and answers my questions
IRMA S.
Submitted 11/23/19
I love going to dr Alvarado the Staff is amazing , Jeniffer ,Mirna are always so friendly with smiles on their face is just a pleasant drs office
HOLLY B.
Submitted 11/23/19
This was my first time being seen by Dr. Alvarado. Dr. Alvarado was very personable and caring. He took the time to listen to my concerns. He seemed genuinely concerned about my health and helping me get well. Which is the first time I have felt that way during any visit to this office. With the other doctor my visit is maybe 10 minutes. My questions, concerns, or the way I'm feeling physically at the time of the visit are pushed aside or unfounded. Dr. Alvarado will be the doctor that I see from now on.
FELESHA J.
Submitted 11/22/19
I have been a patient of Dr. A’s since about 2015’ish. Dr. Alvarado shows up to work ready to help as many patients as he can.
Francisco F.
Submitted 11/22/19
Good.
Tony C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Ok
Carla H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Everyone was great and super attentive but the wait time is unreal everytime