Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.57/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

240 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.57 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elijah D.
Submitted 01/30/20
Peaceful and Professional
Daisy G.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very good health center, very friendly staff. Dr. Webb very attentive and very professional. Congratulations for a great job
Eng K.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Super friendly, I would recommend him.
Hailee K.
Submitted 01/28/20
I love the staff and the doctors. They are very sweet and professional. Wait times are pretty much the normal and I have and will refer my friends and family to Cima Medical Center.
Francisco F.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very good.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 01/27/20
Long wait but worth it
Esther G.
Submitted 01/27/20
Great customer service. Awesome staff. Will definitely come back again.
Kim K.
Submitted 01/27/20
Had to wait 2 hours to see the doctor, but Dr. Webb was very friendly and courteous.
Dale C.
Submitted 01/27/20
He was kind and very helpful and knowledgeable made me feel like family
MARQUEETA O.
Submitted 01/25/20
TRYING TO HELP ME GET OVER THIS 'CRUS'. SO WE SHALL SEE IF MEDS. WORK. WILL CONTINUE SEEING HIM AS MY PRIMARY,VERY HAPPY WITH HIS DEMEANOR AND HE TOLORATES MY HUMOR.
YARITZA P.
Submitted 01/25/20
Excelente my buen servicio
Sarah S.
Submitted 01/24/20
Answered all my questions and concerns.
JOSE R.
Submitted 01/24/20
Muy buena
Jeanice L.
Submitted 01/23/20
Provided Professional & Outstanding Care!!!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Webb really listened to my concerns and discomfort. He had an immediate X-ray done to help determine what medication was needed to alleviate the pain and discomfort I’ve been dealing with for about 3 months now. I’m extremely relieved to finally have answers to my questions.
Carla H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Visits with Dr. Webb are always efficient and caring. He focuses on your needs and concerns.
Carmen P.
Submitted 01/22/20
Wonderful doctor and staff!
ROLAND V.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very quick and professional for a walk in visit.
Hasona Q.
Submitted 01/20/20
A very understanding doctor.
RAUL E.
Submitted 01/20/20
Professional Staff, Comprehensive Care.