Testimonials & Reviews

4.52/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

189 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.52 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Muy buen servicio
Mirna T.
Submitted 12/10/19
He is such a great provider, always listens to you and care about your concerns, I have been his patient since 1998 and will continue to follow him wherever he goes, keep up the great work !
LUZ A.
Submitted 12/10/19
I like doctor Alvarado office al employees are so nice and the more important they speech pecfec spanich and I understand everything
SALVADOR L.
Submitted 12/09/19
estoy Contento con sus que he Recivido de su parte es amable Con sus Pacientes Gracias Dr Israel ,
Maria B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr.Webb is extremely caring and kind. Wait times can be very long but we love him.
Sherry S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Webb is the first Dr to help me with my health and really really care. He is also the first Dr to find out about a major condition that I've probably had my whole life and for that I thank you.
Laura F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Awesome
Laura F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr in a hurry barely listened still missed a medication I needed.. office dirty! no toilet paper, paper towels or seat covers in the rest room.
ERENDIDA L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Son muy amables todo el personal y en especial el doctor Israel Alvarado
Andrew Y.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very Helpful
JESUS R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Buena
Marchello T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Love Dr. Webb. HATE the minimum 3+ hour wait to see him. Appt is at 10AM actually see him at 2:30PM. This is ALWAYS the case.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Prompt, friendly and professional.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Wonderful staff and gre as t doctor. Highly recommend
Karen B.
Submitted 12/03/19
I just love my Dr His name is Dr. Robert Webb. He really take time to find a solution to your problem he really cared for his patients. I give him 1 zillion
Mory R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Took long time for service
BRANDI M.
Submitted 12/03/19
The wait was long, but improving
Angela H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr webb is such a attentive, caring doctor who actually listens . Although the wait for your appt takes ridiculously long. Dr webb is worth the wait. Dr roofie is horrible
JIMMY B.
Submitted 12/03/19
The staff is very helpful Especially Valerie and marina at front desk.Dr Alvarado listens and cares about my health .Thank you Cima Medical
Gisela A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Wonderful and the best