Testimonials & Reviews

4.52/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

189 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.52 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnny M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Its always a pleasure when you have the best doctor in the whole world. Also they have a great staff also.
Sandra C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Always friendly
Thuy L.
Submitted 01/07/20
He explained clearly. He’s nice.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/07/20
he does his best and listens
AHMAD A.
Submitted 01/02/20
I just got my doctor still i don't know him but he looks good doctor
ARIADNA R.
Submitted 12/26/19
Muy buen doctor lo único que la clínica está súper demorada te dan una cita para una hora y te vas 3 horas después deben arreglar ese problema o perderán la mayoría de los pacientes ya que la vida de EEUU es muy agitada y todos nos planificamos limitadamente.
Rosalie G.
Submitted 12/25/19
I want to thank the staff with thier warm welcomes I felt real comfortable,the first time I didn't feel nerves,and that helped with my pressure☺DR was as well, so nice and caring,ill be seeing him again soon.thank you all staff!!!
JAYNE B.
Submitted 12/25/19
This appt went quick and smooth!
Martin K.
Submitted 12/21/19
Excellent doctor. Listens and takes care of your needs.
Carla H.
Submitted 12/21/19
Once you make it to the room its always a pleasure to deal with dr webb
JANE J.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very helpful friendly
NYHLA L.
Submitted 12/18/19
One of the best straight forward doctors they have!
Brian S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr.web is very patient orientated gives very good care.
ALFRED G.
Submitted 12/18/19
I’m satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Alvarado and appreciate that he actually listens to what I have to say about my medical issues.
Sheila B.
Submitted 12/17/19
In & out no waiting that’s AWESOME
Cye T.
Submitted 12/17/19
But it take rather long
MARQUEETA O.
Submitted 12/14/19
LISTENED INTENTLY AND OF COURSE I FORGOT TO ASK HIM FOR MY HANDICAP CARD THAT HAS EXPIRED. I ONLY USE IT WHEN IM IN EXTREME PAIN.OTHERS ARE WORSE THAN ME SINCE NEUROPATHY PAIN COMES AND GOES IN MY BODY,LIKE A STEAMROLLER. I APPRECIATE HIS DEMEANOR,KINDNESS AND KNOWLEDGE OF MY HEALTH ISSUES. HE KNOWS IM TELLING THE TRUTH WHEN I MENTION MY PHYSICAL PROBLEMS. THXS FOR ASKING.
SION W.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Alvarado is fantastic, Professional and caring. Best Dr. in Las vegas!
John K.
Submitted 12/13/19
Realized I had to refill my medications and saw me a day or two after needing to make an appointment.
Renee J.
Submitted 12/12/19
All issues discussed and resolved.. pleasant experience..