Testimonials & Reviews

4.58/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

257 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.58 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfredo F.
Submitted 04/29/20
Muy buen servicio me senti muy bien con el trato del personal, y de el doctor Alvarado.
Cindy E.
Submitted 04/29/20
Faster and effective
Doris J.
Submitted 04/28/20
Buena experiencia, gracias
EDWARD H.
Submitted 04/28/20
always very pleasant and knowledgeable
LARAE M.
Submitted 04/27/20
I have been seeing Dr. Alvarado for a couple years and he has been great along with his staff that has recently changed when he moved.... Great place!!!!!☺
Teranesha W.
Submitted 04/27/20
Good doctor
BRIAN S.
Submitted 04/27/20
It went well..I was seen in an acceptable time frame, considering the Corona virus pandemic . My hats off to Dr. Alvarado and all the other first responders who show up every day to ensure our safety ...thank you
Letitia O.
Submitted 04/10/20
You're a great doctor & your staff is very nice
Rachel C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Robert Webb is a great doctor. And the CIMA staff is terrific, as well. I recommend them.
Laura R.
Submitted 03/04/20
Robert Webb is a PA? I was told he was the doctor. Please clarify
JESSIE A.
Submitted 02/25/20
Wonderful respectful best doctor I have ever had and very caring I have had him for years
Luis E.
Submitted 02/24/20
muy buena
CLAUDIA C.
Submitted 02/19/20
I hate the wait but he is a great doctor. Worth the wait!
Ivan C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Mi experiencia fue buena,recibí buena atención de todo el personal que me atendio,y el médico muy responsable y atento, quedé muy satisfecho con el trato y resolví mi problema de salud
CAROL G.
Submitted 02/17/20
It would have been 5 stars if I had been able to see my regular Doctor. Instead you had her go to another office when her regular patients had appointments at the Desert Inn location. Bad business!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 02/15/20
My only complaint is the wait is to long! But I love the girls in the office they treat you like they truly care and Dr Alvarado is great! I wish I could say the same for the insurance company.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 02/14/20
Nice and courteous.
LAMAR S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great
XAVIER R.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Israel Alvarado is an outstanding Dr. I like how he prescribes the correct and well balanced medication that fits my needs. Also a very friendly front desk
Hasona Q.
Submitted 02/07/20
I've been coming for yrs and things are alot better.