Testimonials & Reviews

4.52/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

189 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.52 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda D.
Submitted 02/04/20
I have always developed a close relationship with my doctor, so I was apprehensive to change from Dr. Roffin. I was so delighted with his manner and professionalism and knowledge, I am utmost confident to be in his medical care.
ROSIO O.
Submitted 02/04/20
Is the second time visit him, He is very nice doctor and I have a good experience.
NICHOLAS C.
Submitted 02/02/20
I thought the doctor actually took the time to listen to me that was nice for a change.
Shirlana M.
Submitted 02/01/20
It was good 5 stars
Christopher R.
Submitted 01/31/20
1st time visiting Dr. Alverado. Very nice and attentive to all my medical needs. Thanks!!
ANDY M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great doctor. Only problem, I always have problems with prescriptions. 1 or 2 never get sent to my pharmacy.
FRANCESCA B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Alvarado is very direct and guide me to better health care.
Martha O.
Submitted 01/30/20
I have many years with Dr. Alvarado and he moves from clinic and I go with him
LIBRADA G.
Submitted 01/30/20
Super friendly Confident Efficient
Elijah D.
Submitted 01/30/20
Peaceful and Professional
Daisy G.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very good health center, very friendly staff. Dr. Webb very attentive and very professional. Congratulations for a great job
Eng K.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Super friendly, I would recommend him.
Hailee K.
Submitted 01/28/20
I love the staff and the doctors. They are very sweet and professional. Wait times are pretty much the normal and I have and will refer my friends and family to Cima Medical Center.
Francisco F.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very good.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 01/27/20
Long wait but worth it
Esther G.
Submitted 01/27/20
Great customer service. Awesome staff. Will definitely come back again.
Kim K.
Submitted 01/27/20
Had to wait 2 hours to see the doctor, but Dr. Webb was very friendly and courteous.
Dale C.
Submitted 01/27/20
He was kind and very helpful and knowledgeable made me feel like family
MARQUEETA O.
Submitted 01/25/20
TRYING TO HELP ME GET OVER THIS 'CRUS'. SO WE SHALL SEE IF MEDS. WORK. WILL CONTINUE SEEING HIM AS MY PRIMARY,VERY HAPPY WITH HIS DEMEANOR AND HE TOLORATES MY HUMOR.
YARITZA P.
Submitted 01/25/20
Excelente my buen servicio