Testimonials & Reviews

4.58/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

257 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.58 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonid B.
Submitted 10/28/19
I can recommended Robert Webb everyone he’s safe my dad life we’re love him and he’s staff
VLADIMIR V.
Submitted 10/28/19
Took to long to be seen
ENA J.
Submitted 10/28/19
Muy buena atención empesando por la recepción y el doctor muy bueno para mí mis respetos para el doctor Alvarado
Sasha O.
Submitted 10/26/19
Didn't wait very long before seeing the doctor. Dr web was very helpful with all my questions. I got my perceptions refills the next day. Excellent staff.
Johnny M.
Submitted 10/26/19
It was great like always
VILMA G.
Submitted 10/25/19
En este centro de salud, la atención es altamente profesional. Mi familia y yo siempre hemos sido atendidos con amabilidad y respeto. Siempre nos han dedicado el tiempo requerido para nuestra atención con mucha cortesía. Me siento muy tranquila. Muchas Gracias. Altamente recomendados.
BRANDON M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great service, yes I am appreciative of the excellent treatment you provide for your clients. Thank you.
EDWARD H.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very nice people and accommodating
FLOR V.
Submitted 10/24/19
Muy buena atencion pero mucho tiempo
Wayne C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great experience every time I go pleasure to have them as a doctor very satisfied
Roberto V.
Submitted 10/24/19
Exelente
Trenia P.
Submitted 10/24/19
I've always had a great experience with Dr.Webb he keeps a smile on his face no matter whst.He's always listen to my issues and be on top of each and everyone.Im a forever patient at Cima clinic the nurses are very nice as well.
Carmen B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Alvarado is precise with his diagnosis,patient,and listens attentatively to the details when the patient listing out their symptons. He is a very good doctor . I ‘d recommend him to anyone .
GIL A.
Submitted 10/24/19
The Dr Alvarado is a very professional Doctor and very smart I’m very happy got to Mr Alvarado my primary doctor
Tony C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent good provider
Nancy C.
Submitted 10/23/19
I've been going to this doctor since over 3 years now I love my doctor but they do make you wait like 2 hours before your appointment
Aubrey S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Alvarado is quick once I'm able to see him, however care has been sub-par. I feel rushed when I see him as he turns away before resolving all of my inquiries. He is also unclear in his ability to communicate efficiently with patients. Wait times in the office are outrageous, at one point extending past 3 hours.