Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.57/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

246 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.57 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Skye C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Mr. Webb is great at establishing a personal relationship. I definitely feel that he cares about my medical needs. The only reason that I gave a 4 star rating is because the appointment was 40 minutes delayed and I had to leave my house for another obligation and the visit was conducted while I was driving. Dr. Webb told me immediately upon connection, to not look at him and just listen. I really like and trust Mr. Webb
Andrea D.
Submitted 10/14/20
In person visits with booking an appointment ahead of time instead of Telemedicine seems like the best choice for me. Doctor Webb does listen to my concerns and addresses them in a proficient and professional manner.
NEIL B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Alvarado Really cares about his patients. What more can you ask from your doctor?
Haidee C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Excelente!!!
Rey C.
Submitted 10/06/20
:
ADELA M.
Submitted 10/02/20
A good person and incredibly great doctor ever
Kim K.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great! Dr. Robert Webb is very personable and friendly!
Karenlee K.
Submitted 09/16/20
I would highly recommend any of Cima's offices, especially the Rainbow location, Dr. Webb and Yoslady Morales, the entire staff is wonderful! Their call center is extremely courteous and helpful. Everyone is trained well, very professional and it seems like they love what they do.
ROSALIA V.
Submitted 09/13/20
Great attention,excellent
LUZ A.
Submitted 09/13/20
I like how fast was the appoiment
Maura G.
Submitted 09/11/20
muy buen servicio departe de las enfermeras el doctor Robert webb exelente muy amable estoy muy feliz con mi doctor
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Alvarado is very professional, listened to what I had to say asked me a lot of questions about how I was feeling and where my discomfort was then gave me a DIAGNOSIS. I actually felt better after our discussion.
Alexis C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent doctor with very good bedside manner. I am happy to have a Doctor like him look over my health.
Donald L.
Submitted 09/02/20
He was really good and he takes good care of you
DEL RENEE P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Alvarado is always thorough and nice. Although you're quite busy, I think you guys are great!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 08/17/20
He great
Esteban F.
Submitted 08/14/20
Excellent
Carmen P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Webb is always kind and happy. He makes you feel like family.
Isaac E.
Submitted 08/12/20
Your the best Drs in Nevada Dr Webb is very professional Best Teamwork Ever also Dr ‘s S v very good the best
EDWARD H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Alvarado is very knowledgeable