Testimonials & Reviews

4.54/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

206 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.54 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert V.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Gilda put my mind at ease by taking a minute to explain a test result that was just handed to be by Templar. For 3 months I thought I had a very serious fatal form of complex cancer. Dr Gilda explained that it was essentially normal, because it doesn’t say normal, as it’s fir the dr to explain, she took the time and effort to research it sbd explain it to me putting my mind at tremendous ease as I still have trouble swallowing, but that is an ENT referral. Dr. Gilda take the time to listen to her patients and then talks to them lije human beings. I’m sure Templar will find just calling in the housekeeping or food service industries, whike Dr Gilda flourishes eith her humanity based practice.
MARQUEETA O.
Submitted 05/28/20
PROFESSIONAL AND KIND. LISTENS AND HAS HELPED ME GET THE TESTS N MEDS I NEED!!!!!!! THANK HIM SO MUCH,BLESSED I FOUND HIM!!!
Lisa F.
Submitted 05/22/20
He's just the Best Doctor I've ever had
Lisa F.
Submitted 05/22/20
I love My Doctor Robert Webb because he takes the time to remember His patients individually and all My health concerns.
Robert V.
Submitted 05/14/20
If you want a caring and knowledgeable provider who understands ppl, treats them as human beings, takes the time to answer your question and get you the referral you really need ASAP and has a sense of humor, Gilda is one of the best CIMA has to offer. Her asst is great too, and made my telemedicine visit truly productive and less stressful. In 4-5 years, CIMA has provided the best providers with one temporary choice that will soon be noticed for what he is and be done with. Gilda took time to answer my questions, deal with my needs and understood my limitations and impatience due to the time wasted by my temporary provider. I also heard my other excellent provider Dr Noelle will be back soon and I can’t wait to see him as well and happy his short sabbatical turned out well. I’m grateful for CIMA abd Kelly in Famiky Health for helping advocate for me by delivering my messages and Patricia in the main office as she got things done that were being ignored by my temporary provider. As an MBA, and a MediCaid patient, I know the reimbursements and can pretty well estimate the margins of each visit- just a habit of mine as I use my MBA skills daily and having been in the healthcare biz, I can just look at a biz and tell hiw it’s being run. CIMA is a tightly run organization that provides the best care they can and takes excellent care of their patients, who are treated as human beings vs the pains in the butt necessary yo pay the bills. Going forward, I know I’ll need a surgery just to be able to eat normally again gollowed by palliative care and finally hospice. I know their expertise and caring ppl will guide me through this terrifying process and even if I had more money, I’d not change a thing. They are experts, they care and I’m comfortable, what more is there? Thank you!
Tuesday M.
Submitted 05/10/20
The staff here is very friendly. My only problem was the wait time but all things considered (times of covid 19), I was well taken care of.
Taylor S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Loving the digital age
Robert V.
Submitted 05/05/20
A truly caring medical professional and I look forward to her next visit thanks to the wonderful caring staff at their clinic and the amazing hard work of the home visit staff to whom I’m especially grateful too.
Alicia B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. A is a great doctor, he gets straight to the point,he covers all concerns and questions I have.
Alfredo F.
Submitted 04/29/20
Muy buen servicio me senti muy bien con el trato del personal, y de el doctor Alvarado.
Cindy E.
Submitted 04/29/20
Faster and effective
Doris J.
Submitted 04/28/20
Buena experiencia, gracias
EDWARD H.
Submitted 04/28/20
always very pleasant and knowledgeable
LARAE M.
Submitted 04/27/20
I have been seeing Dr. Alvarado for a couple years and he has been great along with his staff that has recently changed when he moved.... Great place!!!!!☺
Teranesha W.
Submitted 04/27/20
Good doctor
BRIAN S.
Submitted 04/27/20
It went well..I was seen in an acceptable time frame, considering the Corona virus pandemic . My hats off to Dr. Alvarado and all the other first responders who show up every day to ensure our safety ...thank you
Letitia O.
Submitted 04/10/20
You're a great doctor & your staff is very nice
Rachel C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Robert Webb is a great doctor. And the CIMA staff is terrific, as well. I recommend them.
Laura R.
Submitted 03/04/20
Robert Webb is a PA? I was told he was the doctor. Please clarify
JESSIE A.
Submitted 02/25/20
Wonderful respectful best doctor I have ever had and very caring I have had him for years