Testimonials & Reviews

4.58/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

256 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.58 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MIGUEL M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Muy buena. Mucha attention y amabilidad
BARBARA S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Good experience, I was able to ask all the questions I had, was seen in a timely manner.Upon receiving the results of my blood work he immediately prescribed the medication I needed to treat my issues. I am glad I found him.
Monica S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Mr Webb was very helpful and pleasant as usual, took time to explain what I should or should not do regarding my health, which was very helpful to me.
Carolina S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Is always good to see my favorite doctor
ROBERT R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Alvarado takes time to listen to my needs and treats me with dignity. He describes things I ways I can understand.
Alberto S.
Submitted 11/03/20
It took long to see the provider but in general everything else was up to par.
Katherine V.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Alvarado is always professional and kind in his visits. He is thorough and works hard to ensure all basis are covered in our visits. It’s always a pleasure working with the Cima team.
Tanya C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Webb one of the few best healthcare professionals I know.
Whytnee J.
Submitted 11/02/20
Best doctor in town
Matthew G.
Submitted 10/28/20
5 star
Skye C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Mr. Webb is great at establishing a personal relationship. I definitely feel that he cares about my medical needs. The only reason that I gave a 4 star rating is because the appointment was 40 minutes delayed and I had to leave my house for another obligation and the visit was conducted while I was driving. Dr. Webb told me immediately upon connection, to not look at him and just listen. I really like and trust Mr. Webb
Andrea D.
Submitted 10/14/20
In person visits with booking an appointment ahead of time instead of Telemedicine seems like the best choice for me. Doctor Webb does listen to my concerns and addresses them in a proficient and professional manner.
NEIL B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Alvarado Really cares about his patients. What more can you ask from your doctor?
Haidee C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Excelente!!!
Rey C.
Submitted 10/06/20
:
ADELA M.
Submitted 10/02/20
A good person and incredibly great doctor ever
Kim K.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great! Dr. Robert Webb is very personable and friendly!
Karenlee K.
Submitted 09/16/20
I would highly recommend any of Cima's offices, especially the Rainbow location, Dr. Webb and Yoslady Morales, the entire staff is wonderful! Their call center is extremely courteous and helpful. Everyone is trained well, very professional and it seems like they love what they do.
ROSALIA V.
Submitted 09/13/20
Great attention,excellent
LUZ A.
Submitted 09/13/20
I like how fast was the appoiment