Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

221 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIAN S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Aside from being a half hour late and collecting payment before my appointment, I guess I am satisfied.
Jomana S.
Submitted 07/03/20
He’s the most professional easy-going down-to-earth doctors I’ve ever dealt with in my life he’s caring and very understanding
Karen Q.
Submitted 07/02/20
My experience at cima medical is overall the best care Dr. Webb actually take time to listen and he is very funny...
Manuel G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Like meeting Dr.Webb he shows that he cares
Shalena W.
Submitted 06/29/20
The experience has it easy and convenient
Eric L.
Submitted 06/27/20
Webb was very friendly and listened what I wanted to discuss, asked questions and got the ball rolling for a few things I needed help with. I’m a first time patient. I’m very impressed.
MELADIE B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Alvarado always makes sure that all medical care is tended too, he's very understanding a d cares about his patients I appreciate him for all that he does.
Stephanie V.
Submitted 06/18/20
Always polite
Alicia B.
Submitted 06/16/20
My video appointments are always very helpful, quick and right to the point my video appointments are always very helpful, quick and right to the point
Peyton C.
Submitted 06/11/20
I love the video conference I hope it stay that way.
Shana C.
Submitted 06/08/20
It was a great experience and very efficient very convenient for me
Carmen P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Webb and his staff are always so friendly and helpful.
Aras B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Webb is a brilliant and committed physician who cares so much about each of his patients. He will spend just the right amount of time with his patients. As a community we are fortunate to have his medical knowledge and skills.
Michele S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Thoughtful, appreciated
Janelle K.
Submitted 05/30/20
I’m very pleased with Dr. Webb as my primary physician he addressed all my health issues and got me The proper medications that I needed and because I haven’t met him in person yet so I’ll give him a four-star.
Robert V.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Gilda put my mind at ease by taking a minute to explain a test result that was just handed to be by Templar. For 3 months I thought I had a very serious fatal form of complex cancer. Dr Gilda explained that it was essentially normal, because it doesn’t say normal, as it’s fir the dr to explain, she took the time and effort to research it sbd explain it to me putting my mind at tremendous ease as I still have trouble swallowing, but that is an ENT referral. Dr. Gilda take the time to listen to her patients and then talks to them lije human beings. I’m sure Templar will find just calling in the housekeeping or food service industries, whike Dr Gilda flourishes eith her humanity based practice.
MARQUEETA O.
Submitted 05/28/20
PROFESSIONAL AND KIND. LISTENS AND HAS HELPED ME GET THE TESTS N MEDS I NEED!!!!!!! THANK HIM SO MUCH,BLESSED I FOUND HIM!!!
Lisa F.
Submitted 05/22/20
He's just the Best Doctor I've ever had
Lisa F.
Submitted 05/22/20
I love My Doctor Robert Webb because he takes the time to remember His patients individually and all My health concerns.
Robert V.
Submitted 05/14/20
If you want a caring and knowledgeable provider who understands ppl, treats them as human beings, takes the time to answer your question and get you the referral you really need ASAP and has a sense of humor, Gilda is one of the best CIMA has to offer. Her asst is great too, and made my telemedicine visit truly productive and less stressful. In 4-5 years, CIMA has provided the best providers with one temporary choice that will soon be noticed for what he is and be done with. Gilda took time to answer my questions, deal with my needs and understood my limitations and impatience due to the time wasted by my temporary provider. I also heard my other excellent provider Dr Noelle will be back soon and I can’t wait to see him as well and happy his short sabbatical turned out well. I’m grateful for CIMA abd Kelly in Famiky Health for helping advocate for me by delivering my messages and Patricia in the main office as she got things done that were being ignored by my temporary provider. As an MBA, and a MediCaid patient, I know the reimbursements and can pretty well estimate the margins of each visit- just a habit of mine as I use my MBA skills daily and having been in the healthcare biz, I can just look at a biz and tell hiw it’s being run. CIMA is a tightly run organization that provides the best care they can and takes excellent care of their patients, who are treated as human beings vs the pains in the butt necessary yo pay the bills. Going forward, I know I’ll need a surgery just to be able to eat normally again gollowed by palliative care and finally hospice. I know their expertise and caring ppl will guide me through this terrifying process and even if I had more money, I’d not change a thing. They are experts, they care and I’m comfortable, what more is there? Thank you!