Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

227 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWARD H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Alvarado is very knowledgeable
Felipe U.
Submitted 07/23/20
Amables...eficientes...profesionales...y en mi idioma....
May C.
Submitted 07/12/20
Siempre he estado satisfecha con el Doctor Alvarado en todos los aspectos profesionales y en tratamiento a mis dolencias
Laura F.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Webb is a awesome doctor...!
Maria B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Webb and team were very friendly and efficient
Gregorio M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Muy buen doctor
BRIAN S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Aside from being a half hour late and collecting payment before my appointment, I guess I am satisfied.
Jomana S.
Submitted 07/03/20
He’s the most professional easy-going down-to-earth doctors I’ve ever dealt with in my life he’s caring and very understanding
Karen Q.
Submitted 07/02/20
My experience at cima medical is overall the best care Dr. Webb actually take time to listen and he is very funny...
Manuel G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Like meeting Dr.Webb he shows that he cares
Shalena W.
Submitted 06/29/20
The experience has it easy and convenient
Eric L.
Submitted 06/27/20
Webb was very friendly and listened what I wanted to discuss, asked questions and got the ball rolling for a few things I needed help with. I’m a first time patient. I’m very impressed.
MELADIE B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Alvarado always makes sure that all medical care is tended too, he's very understanding a d cares about his patients I appreciate him for all that he does.
Stephanie V.
Submitted 06/18/20
Always polite
Alicia B.
Submitted 06/16/20
My video appointments are always very helpful, quick and right to the point my video appointments are always very helpful, quick and right to the point
Peyton C.
Submitted 06/11/20
I love the video conference I hope it stay that way.
Shana C.
Submitted 06/08/20
It was a great experience and very efficient very convenient for me
Carmen P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Webb and his staff are always so friendly and helpful.
Aras B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Webb is a brilliant and committed physician who cares so much about each of his patients. He will spend just the right amount of time with his patients. As a community we are fortunate to have his medical knowledge and skills.
Michele S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Thoughtful, appreciated