Testimonials & Reviews

4.52/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

184 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.52 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivan C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Mi experiencia fue buena,recibí buena atención de todo el personal que me atendio,y el médico muy responsable y atento, quedé muy satisfecho con el trato y resolví mi problema de salud
CAROL G.
Submitted 02/17/20
It would have been 5 stars if I had been able to see my regular Doctor. Instead you had her go to another office when her regular patients had appointments at the Desert Inn location. Bad business!
Rebecca S.
Submitted 02/15/20
My only complaint is the wait is to long! But I love the girls in the office they treat you like they truly care and Dr Alvarado is great! I wish I could say the same for the insurance company.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 02/14/20
Nice and courteous.
LAMAR S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great
XAVIER R.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Israel Alvarado is an outstanding Dr. I like how he prescribes the correct and well balanced medication that fits my needs. Also a very friendly front desk
Hasona Q.
Submitted 02/07/20
I've been coming for yrs and things are alot better.
Edgar R.
Submitted 02/06/20
Wonderful medical office
Stephanie V.
Submitted 02/06/20
I think I sent a wrong message
Stephanie V.
Submitted 02/06/20
You have the wrong number I am a female, your email is for me alvarado. I don’t know how I email is affiliated with this person. Please do not sent me no more emails
Christine A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr Alvarado is your go to Dr.
Molly Z.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very friendly and attentive
TRISHIA E.
Submitted 02/05/20
1st visit wasnt bad at all....everyone has been friendly and helpful
Mary A.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great but to much paper work
Andreev A.
Submitted 02/04/20
A little long of a wait.
Linda D.
Submitted 02/04/20
I have always developed a close relationship with my doctor, so I was apprehensive to change from Dr. Roffin. I was so delighted with his manner and professionalism and knowledge, I am utmost confident to be in his medical care.
ROSIO O.
Submitted 02/04/20
Is the second time visit him, He is very nice doctor and I have a good experience.
NICHOLAS C.
Submitted 02/02/20
I thought the doctor actually took the time to listen to me that was nice for a change.
Shirlana M.
Submitted 02/01/20
It was good 5 stars
Christopher R.
Submitted 01/31/20
1st time visiting Dr. Alverado. Very nice and attentive to all my medical needs. Thanks!!