Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.57/5

Cima Medical Centers

Family and Internal Medicine Practice located in Las Vegas, NV

240 total reviews

Cima Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.57 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cima Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim K.
Submitted 09/25/20
Great! Dr. Robert Webb is very personable and friendly!
Karenlee K.
Submitted 09/16/20
I would highly recommend any of Cima's offices, especially the Rainbow location, Dr. Webb and Yoslady Morales, the entire staff is wonderful! Their call center is extremely courteous and helpful. Everyone is trained well, very professional and it seems like they love what they do.
ROSALIA V.
Submitted 09/13/20
Great attention,excellent
LUZ A.
Submitted 09/13/20
I like how fast was the appoiment
Maura G.
Submitted 09/11/20
muy buen servicio departe de las enfermeras el doctor Robert webb exelente muy amable estoy muy feliz con mi doctor
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr Alvarado is very professional, listened to what I had to say asked me a lot of questions about how I was feeling and where my discomfort was then gave me a DIAGNOSIS. I actually felt better after our discussion.
Alexis C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Excellent doctor with very good bedside manner. I am happy to have a Doctor like him look over my health.
Donald L.
Submitted 09/02/20
He was really good and he takes good care of you
DEL RENEE P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Alvarado is always thorough and nice. Although you're quite busy, I think you guys are great!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 08/17/20
He great
Esteban F.
Submitted 08/14/20
Excellent
Carmen P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Webb is always kind and happy. He makes you feel like family.
Isaac E.
Submitted 08/12/20
Your the best Drs in Nevada Dr Webb is very professional Best Teamwork Ever also Dr ‘s S v very good the best
EDWARD H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Alvarado is very knowledgeable
Felipe U.
Submitted 07/23/20
Amables...eficientes...profesionales...y en mi idioma....
May C.
Submitted 07/12/20
Siempre he estado satisfecha con el Doctor Alvarado en todos los aspectos profesionales y en tratamiento a mis dolencias
Laura F.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Webb is a awesome doctor...!
Maria B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Webb and team were very friendly and efficient
Gregorio M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Muy buen doctor
BRIAN S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Aside from being a half hour late and collecting payment before my appointment, I guess I am satisfied.